Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Free Vaccination Clinic
-
Hilltop Heritage Middle School, 602 N. Sprague Ave., Tacoma
School Board Retreat
-
TBD
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session