Contact

Main Office

253-571-7200

Directions

Staff List

Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Rossman, Renee rrossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7190 Website 
Office Coordinator Klettke, Jodi jklettk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7180  
Office Assistant/Attendance Sulenes, Marcy msulene@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7194  
3rd grade Borg, Jamin jborg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7164  
1st grade Bostrom, Linda lbostro@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7187 Website 
RN Bouska, Kristen kbouska@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7189  
Kindergarten Conlon, Joanna jconlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7185 Website 
5th grade Eakin, Brianne beakin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7170 Website 
Kindergarten Firch, Pat pfirch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7181 Website 
Physical Therapist Harenberg-Leandro, Christine charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7160  
Librarian Hazen, Karen khazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7205 Website 
2nd grade Jensen, Laura ljensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7172 Website 
PE Johnson, Steve sjohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7188  
Counselor Krakosky, Beritt bmuse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7203 Website 
4th grade Lundquist, Averyl  alundqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7170 Website 
1st Grade Marganelli, Dalene dmargan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7184 Website 
1st grade Morton, Dawn dmorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7183 Website 
Kindergarten Moseid, Heidi hwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7182 Website 
4th grade Oak, Harrison hoak@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7176 Website 
Occupational Therapist Ogata-Tucker, Jill jogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7160  
2nd grade Pattison, Kelley kpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7174 Website 
Speech Salnave, Carrie csalnav@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7207 Website 
LAP Schau, Kathy kschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7162 Website 
Psychologist Schneller, Jay jschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7205  
Learning Resource Teacher Sloan, Cynthia csloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7168 Website 
Music Spargo, Julie jspargo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7187 Website 
Instructional Coach Vanderbeek, Jenny jvander@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7163  
5th grade Wells, Keely kwells1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7178 Website 
2nd grade Williams, Nancy nwillia@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7173 Website 
4th grade Wilsie, Natalie nwilsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7171 Website 
3rd Grade Wolfe, Ladius lwolfe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7162 Website