Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Rossman, Renee Principal rrossma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7190 Website 
Klettke, Jodi Office Coordinator jklettk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7180  
Sulenes, Marcy Office Assistant/Attendance msulene@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7194  
Berry, Holly Speech hberry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7203 Website 
Bood, Kelli 2nd grade kbood@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7170 Website 
Borg, Jamin 3rd grade jborg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7164  
Bornander, Linda 2nd grade lbornan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7172 Website 
Bostrom, Linda 1st grade lbostro@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7187 Website 
Bouska, Kristen RN kbouska@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7189  
Conlon, Joanna Kindergarten jconlon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7185 Website 
Eakin, Brianne 5th grade beakin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7170 Website 
Firch, Pat Kindergarten pfirch@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7181 Website 
Harenberg-Leandro, Christine Physical Therapist charenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7160  
Hazen, Karen Librarian khazen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7192 Website 
Johnson, Steve PE sjohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7188  
Keene, Sue 5th grade skeene@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7179 Website 
Krakosky, Beritt Counselor bmuse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7196 Website 
Launius, Marybeth 2nd grade mlauniu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7174 Website 
Marganelli, Dalene 1st Grade dmargan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7184 Website 
Morton, Dawn 1st grade dmorton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7183 Website 
Moseid, Heidi Kindergarten hwells@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7182 Website 
Oak, Harrison 4th grade hoak@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7176 Website 
Ogata-Tucker, Jill Occupational Therapist jogatat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7160  
Pattison, Kelley 3rd grade kpattis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-1761 Website 
Richards, Traci 4th grade trichar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7170 Website 
Schau, Kathy LAP kschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7162 Website 
Schneller, Jay Psychologist jschnel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7193  
Sloan, Cynthia Learning Resource Teacher csloan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7168 Website 
Spargo, Julie Music jspargo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7187 Website 
Vanderbeek, Jenny Instructional Coach jvander@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7163  
Williams, Britany Learning Resource Para bwillia5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7168  
Williams, Nancy 2nd grade nwillia@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7173 Website 
Wilsie, Natalie 4th grade nwilsie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7171 Website 
Wolfe, Ladius 3rd Grade lwolfe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7162 Website